WELCOME TO JONES GOODRIDGE

For over 30 years Jones Goodridge has been serving Canada’s mid-west as manufacturer’s agents in the plumbing and heating industry. Representing many of our industry’s leading product manufacturers, we offer specialists in the residential, commercial, and luxury product markets. Jones Goodridge has offices in Winnipeg, Saskatoon, and Regina, our dedicated staff offer experienced after sales service.

MANITOBA

Kerry Jones

Kerry Jones

President

kerry@jonesgoodridge.ca

Nolan Shortage

Nolan Shortage

Sales

nolan@jonesgoodridge.ca
Brad Goodridge

Brad Goodridge

Vice President

brad@jonesgoodridge.ca
Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Quotations

trav@jonesgoodridge.ca
Ken Friess

Ken Friess

Vice President

ken@jonesgoodridge.ca
Jackie Harmacy

Jackie Harmacy

Sales

jackie@jonesgoodridge.ca
Dan Jones

Dan Jones

Sales

dan@jonesgoodridge.ca
Craig Marchand

Craig Marchand

Quotations

craig@jonesgoodridge.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Elvina Klisowsky

Elvina Klisowsky

Sales

elvina@jonesgoodridge.ca

Randy Beach

Randy Beach

Sales

randy@jonesgoodridge.ca

Holli Primrose

Holli Primrose

Sales & Quotations

holli@jonesgoodridge.ca

Brian Hubbard

Brian Hubbard

Sales

brian@jonesgoodridge.ca

Jordan Thornton

Jordan Thornton

Sales

jordan@jonesgoodridge.ca

WINNIPEG

1522 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0L2
PH: 204-632-6221  FX: 204-633-0941

Jones Goodridge Winnipeg

1522 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0L2
PH: 204-632-6221  FX: 204-633-0941

 

 

SASKATOON

1-1527 Ontario Ave., Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S7
PH: 306-933-4377  FX: 306-933-4233

Jones Goodridge Saskatoon

#1-1527 Ontario Ave., Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S7
PH: 306-933-4377  FX: 306-933-4233

REGINA

3200-12th Avenue, Regina, SK, S4T 1J9
PH: 306-585-2854  FX: 306-585-2855

Jones Goodridge Regina

3200-12th Avenue, Regina, SK, S4T 1J9
PH: 306-585-2854  FX: 306-585-2855